Directory

Full Name Department/Office Email
Gina G. Bennett Gina G. Bennett
全球研究助理教授
科克人文学院 & Sciences
gbennett@newsupdatepk.com
Amy Morris Amy Morris
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Relations
校友活动办公室 (843) 383-8214
amorris@newsupdatepk.com
Lynn Ackiss Lynn Ackiss
注册主任助理
学术记录办公室 (843) 383-8045
lackiss@newsupdatepk.com
里士满Adebiaye 里士满Adebiaye
临床商学院
工商管理 843-383-4226
radebiaye@newsupdatepk.com
Austin Ambrose Austin Ambrose
头男子曲棍球教练
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8049
aambrose@newsupdatepk.com
迈克尔Antoniewicz 迈克尔Antoniewicz
男子足球教练
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8168
mantoniewicz@newsupdatepk.com
布丽安娜Antoniewicz 布丽安娜Antoniewicz
高级招生顾问
本科招生办公室 (843) 857-4130
bantoniewicz@newsupdatepk.com
Lisa Atkinson Lisa Atkinson
行动处助理处长
本科招生办公室 (843) 383-8051
latkinson@newsupdatepk.com
Joseph Bacot Joseph Bacot
Visiting Assistant Professor of Criminology
科克人文学院 & Sciences (843)857-4157
jbacot@newsupdatepk.com
Paul Baker Paul Baker
田径助理教练 & 田野,越野
Coker Athletics
pbaker@newsupdatepk.com
Helen Beane Helen Beane
H.R. Generalist
Offices & Services (843)383-8058
hbeane@newsupdatepk.com
Gregory Bearer Gregory Bearer
男篮助理教练
Coker Athletics
gbearer@newsupdatepk.com
Aaron Beebe Aaron Beebe
体育副主任
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4281
abeebe@newsupdatepk.com
Brittany Bennett Brittany Bennett
Softball Coach
Coker Athletics (843)383-8164
bbennett@newsupdatepk.com
Bikram Bhusal Bikram Bhusal
数学助理教授
Mathematics (843) 383-8351
bbhusal@newsupdatepk.com
Dennis Burke Dennis Burke
临床助理教授 in Business
商学院 (843)383-8115
dburke@newsupdatepk.com
Andrew Burkemper Andrew Burkemper
Director, 领导力中心 and Entrepreneurship; 商科助理教授
商学院 (843) 383-8112
aburkemper@newsupdatepk.com
Dan Buryj Dan Buryj
Vice President of Administration and Finance
Finance Office (843) 383-8023
dburyj@newsupdatepk.com
Antoryia坎贝尔 Antoryia坎贝尔
Mental Health Accommodations Counselor
咨询服务 (843)383-8165
acampbell@newsupdatepk.com
Josh Chandler Josh Chandler
IT服务台分析师
信息技术 (843) 857-4135
jchandler@newsupdatepk.com
Inhye Cho Inhye Cho
Staff Pianist
Music
icho@newsupdatepk.com
James Colapietro James Colapietro
Assistant Athletics Director of Media Relations
Coker Athletics
tjcolapietro@gmail.com
Andrea L. Coldwell Andrea L. Coldwell
Dean of the College of Humanities and Sciences; 英语副教授
English (843) 383-8101
acoldwell@newsupdatepk.com
Richard E. Coldwell Richard E. Coldwell
Online & Bridge学生成功教练
学生成功中心 (843) 383-8016
dcoldwell@newsupdatepk.com
Whitney Costner Whitney Costner
大学注册
教务长办公室
wcostner@newsupdatepk.com
Whitney Cranford Whitney Cranford
Clinical Faculty, Psychology; Faculty Athletics Representative
Psychology (843) 383-8102
wcranford@newsupdatepk.com
Cathleen G. Cuppett Cathleen G. Cuppett
数字学习学院院长
Digital Learning (843) 383-8121
ccuppett@newsupdatepk.com
Brianna D’Angelo Brianna D’Angelo
Head Acrobatics & Tumbling Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-8176
bdangelo@newsupdatepk.com
Nancin Dadem Nancin Dadem
传播学助理教授
Communication (843)383-8078
ndadem@newsupdatepk.com
Greg Daniels Greg Daniels
巨额礼品主任
推进办公室 (843)383-8082
gdaniels@newsupdatepk.com
Cheryl Davids Cheryl Davids
Clinical 数学助理教授
Mathematics (843) 383-8044
cdavids@newsupdatepk.com
Katherine Davis Katherine Davis
Associate Vice President of Strategic Communications
Office of Marketing and Communications 843-857-4213
kdavis@newsupdatepk.com
Mykal Dawkins Mykal Dawkins
研究生助理 for Track and Field
Coker Athletics
mykal.dawkins@newsupdatepk.com
Melissa DeVore Melissa DeVore
女篮教练
Coker Athletics (843)383-8075
mdevore@newsupdatepk.com
Michael Donald Michael Donald
女足教练
Coker Athletics (843)383-8203
mdonald@newsupdatepk.com
Morgan Downey Morgan Downey
曲棍球总教练
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4119
mdowney@newsupdatepk.com
Stephanie Dragan Stephanie Dragan
女排教练
Coker Athletics (843)383-8117
sdragan@newsupdatepk.com
Matthew Dunn Matthew Dunn
男子足球助理教练
Coker Athletics
mdunn@newsupdatepk.com
Jeff Faulkner Jeff Faulkner
女子长曲棍球总教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4202
jfaulkner@newsupdatepk.com
Haven Faulkner Haven Faulkner
运营会计专员
学生会计处 8433838023
hfaulkner@newsupdatepk.com
Jia Fei Jia Fei
生物学助理教授
Biology (843)383-8083
jfei@newsupdatepk.com
Phyllis G. Fields Phyllis G. Fields
戏剧教授
Theatre (843) 383-8383
pfields@newsupdatepk.com
Katie Flaherty Katie Flaherty
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Administration 843.857.4227
kflaherty@newsupdatepk.com
Joseph E. Flaherty Joseph E. Flaherty
Professor of Biology; Director of Research and Strategic Initiatives
Biology (843) 383-8079
jflaherty@newsupdatepk.com
Elizabeth Floyd Elizabeth Floyd
卡尔米娅花园的助理园长
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
efloyd@newsupdatepk.com
Destiny Floyd Destiny Floyd
招生顾问
本科招生办公室 (843) 383-8052
dfloyd@newsupdatepk.com
Eliza Franklin Eliza Franklin
精神队教练
Coker Athletics 843-383-3864
eliza.franklin@newsupdatepk.com
Caroline Fulghum Caroline Fulghum
协调员和学生成功教练
学生成功中心 (843) 857-4131
cfulghum@newsupdatepk.com
Christian Gallman Christian Gallman
棒球助理教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4287
kgallman@newsupdatepk.com
Angela M. Gallo Angela M. Gallo
Professor of Dance; Dean, School of Visual and Performing Arts
Dance (843) 383-8381
agallo@newsupdatepk.com
尤金·伯温·加洛韦 尤金·伯温·加洛韦
Head Coach for Cross Country and Track
Coker Athletics (843)857-4146
egalloway@newsupdatepk.com
Chen Gao Chen Gao
艺术助理教授
Art (843)383-8151
cgao@newsupdatepk.com
Jonathan Garren Jonathan Garren
Instruction and Outreach Librarian, Assistant Professor of Library Science
Library (843) 383-8126
jgarren@newsupdatepk.com
Margaret J. Godbey Margaret J. Godbey
英语副教授, 编剧工作室主任, 教育旅游总监, 富布赖特赌博游戏网站顾问
Education (843) 383-8118
mgodbey@newsupdatepk.com
Lynn Griffin Lynn Griffin
Vice President for Athletics and Athletic Facilities
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8071
lgriffin@newsupdatepk.com
布莱恩Guidry-LeTraunik 布莱恩Guidry-LeTraunik
戏剧助理教授
Theatre (843)383-8170
bguidryletraunik@newsupdatepk.com
纳撒尼尔Gulledge 纳撒尼尔Gulledge
副教授 of Art; Coordinator of the Art Program
Art (843) 383-8152
ngulledge@newsupdatepk.com
John Hackney John Hackney
Head Golf Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4216
jhackney@newsupdatepk.com
James Hall James Hall
上进赌博游戏网站总监
Student Services (843) 857-4198
jhall@newsupdatepk.com
Reed Hanna Reed Hanna
Clinical Faculty in Music; Coordinator of Instrumental Studies; Director - Coker University Concert Band
Music (843) 383-8064
rhanna@newsupdatepk.com
Natalie Harder Natalie Harder
赌博游戏网站校长
总统办公室
nharder@newsupdatepk.com
Michele Harris Michele Harris
临床助理教授 of Nursing, Clinical Coordinator
Nursing 843-383-8317
mharris@newsupdatepk.com
Carolyn Hart Carolyn Hart
Dean of Nursing; 副教授 of Nursing
Nursing (843) 383-8313
chart@newsupdatepk.com
Cole Heatherly Cole Heatherly
住宿生活主任
住宿生活办公室 (843) 383-8171
cheatherly@newsupdatepk.com
Susan Henderson Susan Henderson
教务长兼院长
教务长办公室 (843) 383-8264
shenderson@newsupdatepk.com
Daniel T. Hill Daniel T. Hill
卡尔米娅花园的助理园长
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
dhill@newsupdatepk.com
Julie Hilliard Julie Hilliard
社区参与协调员
Office of Marketing and Communications
julie.hilliard@newsupdatepk.com
McKenzie Hite McKenzie Hite
学生活动总监
学生参与 (843) 383-8191
mhite@newsupdatepk.com
Dr. Elizabeth Holmes Dr. Elizabeth Holmes
Clinical Faculty in Voice, Director of the Coker Community Music Program
Music
Audrey Holmes Audrey Holmes
Clinical 副教授 of Nursing
Nursing (843)383-8316
aholmes@newsupdatepk.com
Tammy Huskey Tammy Huskey
Accounts Payable & 会计分析
Finance Office (843) 383-8027
thuskey@newsupdatepk.com
John Jewell John Jewell
Professor of 体育与运动研究“,
体育与运动研究“, (843) 383-8166
jjewell@newsupdatepk.com
Jody L. Johnson Jody L. Johnson
书院服务协调员
Mailroom (843) 857-4200
mjohnson@newsupdatepk.com
Haley Jones Haley Jones
垒球助理教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4284
hjones@newsupdatepk.com
Joseph Kammerer Joseph Kammerer
头部力量和调节教练
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8073
jkammerer@newsupdatepk.com
Dr. Marvin Keene Dr. Marvin Keene
Dean, 商学院 / Professor of Business
商学院 843-383-8266
Janice Kiser Janice Kiser
临床助理教授
威金斯教育学院 (843) 383-8399
jkiser@newsupdatepk.com
Eileen Klang Eileen Klang
Program Director-副教授 of Nursing
Nursing (843) 383-8318
eklang@newsupdatepk.com
Julia Klimek Julia Klimek
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies; Director of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
English (843) 383-8059
jklimek@newsupdatepk.com
Adjetey Klufio Adjetey Klufio
舞蹈助理教授
Dance (843)383-8393
aklufio@newsupdatepk.com
Rhonda Knight Rhonda Knight
Professor of English; James Wayne Lemke Chair in University Service and Leadership
English (843) 383-8120
rknight@newsupdatepk.com
Fredrick Kondla Fredrick Kondla
Baseball Coach
Coker Athletics (843)383-8105
fkondla@newsupdatepk.com
Michael Lamberti Michael Lamberti
男篮教练
Coker Athletics (843)383-8092
mlamberti@newsupdatepk.com
Victoria Lawhon Victoria Lawhon
招聘处助理处长
本科招生办公室 (843) 857-4102
vlawhon@newsupdatepk.com
Eric Lawhorn Eric Lawhorn
Manager of Facilities and Event Operations
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4276
elawhorn@newsupdatepk.com
Alyssa Loo Alyssa Loo
研究生助理
Coker Athletics
alyssa.loo@newsupdatepk.com
Justin Lyde Justin Lyde
系统管理员
信息技术 843-383-8323
jlyde@newsupdatepk.com
David Mack David Mack
研究生助理 for Athletics Media Relations
Coker Athletics
dmack@newsupdatepk.com
Jose Mancilla Jose Mancilla
Institutional Reporting Coordinator Data Analyst
学术记录办公室 (843)857-4228
jmancilla@newsupdatepk.com
Jade McDowell Jade McDowell
Administrative Assistant Upward Bound Trio Student Support Services
三重奏学生支援服务 (843) 857-4125
jmcdowell@newsupdatepk.com
Whitney McFadden Whitney McFadden
上进顾问
三重奏学生支援服务 (843)857-4193
wmcfadden@newsupdatepk.com
Sandy F. McKenzie Sandy F. McKenzie
IT Specialist and Project Coordinator
信息技术 (843) 383-8086
smckenzie@newsupdatepk.com
James E. McLaughlin James E. McLaughlin
Professor of 体育与运动研究“,
体育与运动研究“, (843) 383-8355
jmclaughlin@newsupdatepk.com
Kellie McMillen Kellie McMillen
就业服务主任
职业发展 843-383-8046
kmcmillen@newsupdatepk.com
Ariel Miles Ariel Miles
运营支持专员
本科招生办公室 (843) 857-4194
akmiles@newsupdatepk.com
Angelique Miles Angelique Miles
总统办公室主任
总统办公室 (843)383-8010
admiles@newsupdatepk.com
Kelly Miller Kelly Miller
临床助理教授 of Nursing
Nursing (843)383-8314
kmiller@newsupdatepk.com
Felicia Miller Felicia Miller
财政援助署署长
学生财务规划办公室 (843) 847-4117
fmiller@newsupdatepk.com
Adenife Modile Adenife Modile
Assistant Professor Of Sociology And Coordinator Of The Sociology Program
Sociology (843)383-8060
amodile@newsupdatepk.com
肖娜·巴奈特·莫菲特 肖娜·巴奈特·莫菲特
传播学特聘讲师
Communication (843)383-8069
smoffitt@newsupdatepk.com
Gita Mohanty Gita Mohanty
生物学助理教授
Biology (843)383-8099
gmohanty@newsupdatepk.com
Sharon S. Moore Sharon S. Moore
经济援助顾问
学生财务规划办公室 (843) 857-4113
smoore@newsupdatepk.com
Reggie Mosley Reggie Mosley
女篮助理教练
Coker Athletics (843)857-4285
rmosley@newsupdatepk.com
Melinda B. Norris Melinda B. Norris
副教授
工商管理 (843) 383-8148
mnorris@newsupdatepk.com
Courtney Ciera O 'Neal, MA, MS, ADC Courtney Ciera O 'Neal, MA, MS, ADC
健康助理教授
科克人文学院 & Sciences
coneal@newsupdatepk.com
Karen Ortiz Karen Ortiz
Coordinator for Student Internships, Certification and Dual Enrollment
威金斯教育学院 (843) 383-8137
kortiz@newsupdatepk.com
Dr. Suzanne Parker Dr. Suzanne Parker
Professor of 体育与运动研究“,
体育与运动研究“, (843) 383-8257
sparker@newsupdatepk.com
Robert Parland Robert Parland
Wrestling Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4214
rparland@newsupdatepk.com
Joshua Peters Joshua Peters
技术总监
Theatre (843)383-8382
jpeters@newsupdatepk.com
Chris A. Pierce Chris A. Pierce
理由是主管
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
cpierce@newsupdatepk.com
Charlie Poag Charlie Poag
资讯科技署署长
信息技术 843-383-8398
cpoag@newsupdatepk.com
Holly Poag Holly Poag
战略传播经理
Office of Marketing and Communications (843) 857-4215
hpoag@newsupdatepk.com
Hugh Pressley Hugh Pressley
Coordinator Of The First Year Experience & 学生的转变
学生服务办公室 (843)857-4132
hpressley@newsupdatepk.com
Sydney Price Sydney Price
Student Success First Year 学生的转变 Librarian
Library (843)383-8128
sprice@newsupdatepk.com
Donna Quick Donna Quick
学生体验副总裁
学生服务办公室 (843)383-8198
dquick@newsupdatepk.com
Jennifer Borgo Raia报道 Jennifer Borgo Raia报道
Professor of Biology; Director of the Honors Program; Coordinator of the Environmental Studies Minor; Coordinator of Biology Program
Biology (843) 383-8396
jborgo@newsupdatepk.com
Claudine Rayess Claudine Rayess
副教授 of Nursing and Graduate Nursing Programs Coordinator
Nursing (843) 383-8315
crayess@newsupdatepk.com
Jennifer S. Rhodes Jennifer S. Rhodes
教务长助理
教务长办公室 (843) 383-8012
jrhodes@newsupdatepk.com
Robin L. Richardson Robin L. Richardson
Director of International Student Services Student Success Coach
学生成功中心 (843) 383-8021
rrichardson@newsupdatepk.com
Kenneth Roach II Kenneth Roach II
招生主任
登记管理 (843) 383-8054
kroach@newsupdatepk.com
Rory Robinson Rory Robinson
University Store Associate, Special Projects
Bookstore
rrobinson@newsupdatepk.com
Julia Rowland Julia Rowland
Senior 体育副主任
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4101
jrowland@newsupdatepk.com
Daniel J. Schmotzer Daniel J. Schmotzer
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
体育与运动研究“, (843) 858-0739
dan.schmotzer@newsupdatepk.com
Natalia Schradle Natalia Schradle
舞蹈助理教授
Dance (843) 383-8067
nschradle@newsupdatepk.com
Randy Self Randy Self
临床助理教授 of Education
威金斯教育学院 (843) 383-8132
rself@newsupdatepk.com
Austin Sheppard Austin Sheppard
艺术助理教授
Art (843) 383-8150
asheppard@newsupdatepk.com
Michael L. Siegfried Michael L. Siegfried
Professor of Criminology and Sociology
Criminology
msiegfried@newsupdatepk.com
Tom Simpson Tom Simpson
男子和女子网球教练
Coker Athletics (843) 495-2735
tsimpson@newsupdatepk.com
Meredith Sims Meredith Sims
副教授 of Dance; Coordinator of Dance Program
Dance (843) 383-8335
msims@newsupdatepk.com
艾德丽安的后代 艾德丽安的后代
Director of Fan Engagement and Event Management
Coker Athletics (843) 383-4278
asingletary@newsupdatepk.com
Darlene B. Small Darlene B. Small
Director of the 多元宗教中心, and 包含教育
多元宗教中心 & 包含教育 (843) 383-8039
dsmall@newsupdatepk.com
Andrew Smith Andrew Smith
电子竞技总教练
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4274
ajsmith@newsupdatepk.com
Scott Smith Scott Smith
临床助理教授 Of First Year Writing
English (843)383-8116
ssmith@newsupdatepk.com
Lexi Smith Lexi Smith
研究生助理 for Women's Volleyball
Coker Athletics
lexi.smith@newsupdatepk.com
Joseph Stevano Joseph Stevano
商科副教授
工商管理 (843) 383-8041
jstevano@newsupdatepk.com
Lisa Stockdale Lisa Stockdale
Dean of Education; Coordinator of Early Childhood and Elementary Education Programs
威金斯教育学院 (843) 383-8133
lstockdale@newsupdatepk.com
Sarah Swaim Sarah Swaim
招生顾问 and Campus Visit Coordinator
本科招生办公室 (843) 857-4141
sswaim@newsupdatepk.com
Ambrosia D. Teabo Ambrosia D. Teabo
学生客户经理
学生会计处 (843) 383-8026
ateabo@newsupdatepk.com
Cheryl Telligman Cheryl Telligman
Student Success Access Services, Evening Librarian
Library 843-383-8127
ctelligman@newsupdatepk.com
Frederick Thomas Frederick Thomas
心理学助理教授
Psychology (843)383-8103
fthomas@newsupdatepk.com
Samuel Tuten Samuel Tuten
研究生助理
Coker Athletics
samuel.tuten@newsupdatepk.com
Daniel Underwood Daniel Underwood
Assistant Professor Of 政治科学 and Public Administration
政治科学 (843) 383-8100
dunderwood@newsupdatepk.com
克里斯托弗·瓦尔迪兹号 克里斯托弗·瓦尔迪兹号
体育媒体关系总监
Coker Athletics (843)383-4275
cvaldez@newsupdatepk.com
Sara Vaughn Sara Vaughn
会计和财务总监
Finance Office 8433838025
svaughn@newsupdatepk.com
Tony Vu Tony Vu
研究生助理
Coker Athletics
tony.vu@newsupdatepk.com
James Wacker James Wacker
商科助理教授, Program Coordinator of the Master of Science in 管理与领导 (MSML)
商学院 (843) 857-4199
jwacker@newsupdatepk.com
Xingjian Wang Xingjian Wang
Assistant Professor Of Chemistry And Coordinator Of General Science Program And Chemical Lab Safety
Chemistry (843)383-8089
xwang@newsupdatepk.com
Joshua Webb Joshua Webb
Associate 戏剧教授; Coordinator of the Theatre Program; Director of Performance Services
Theatre (843) 383-8378
jwebb@newsupdatepk.com
Stephanie Weiss Stephanie Weiss
商科助理教授
工商管理 (843) 383-8113
sweiss@newsupdatepk.com
Angela F. White Angela F. White
财政援助助理主任
学生财务规划办公室 (843) 857-4114
awhite@newsupdatepk.com
Tracy Whitted Tracy Whitted
Program Coordinator for the MS in 大学体育管理 Program; Clinical Faculty in Business
M.S. 大学体育管理 (505) 730-7377
twhitted@newsupdatepk.com
Menake Wijerathne Menake Wijerathne
数学助理教授
Mathematics (843) 383-8093
mwijerathne@newsupdatepk.com
Alexander Wille Alexander Wille
Clinical 副教授 Of Chinese
Chinese (843)857-4220
awille@newsupdatepk.com
迈克尔·威廉姆森 迈克尔·威廉姆森
校园安全与安保主任
Campus Safety (843) 383-8194
mwilliamson@newsupdatepk.com
Jim Willis Jim Willis
Acquisitions Coordinator Cataloging Access Services Librarian
Library 18433838130
jwillis@newsupdatepk.com
马龙·威瑟斯彭,MBA 马龙·威瑟斯彭,MBA
招生顾问
本科招生办公室 704-502-1909
mwitherspoon@newsupdatepk.com
Graham Wood Graham Wood
Professor of Music; Co-Coordinator of the Music Program
Music (843) 383-0457
gwood@newsupdatepk.com
Sheridyn Woofter Sheridyn Woofter
女子足球研究生助理
Coker Athletics
sheridyn.woofter@newsupdatepk.com

Be part of our community, as we work together to learn, lead, and inspire.

请求的信息 arrow_forward Plan Your Visit arrow_forward Apply